Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Zabaglo
Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel at Heavenly
4130 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
S. Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530/543-2119
e-mail: tzabaglo@tahoeresorthotel.com
Vice President

Andy Bomberger
Whitney Peak Hotel
255 N Virginia St
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-398-5509
e-mail: abomberger@whitneypeakhotel.com
Secretary /Treasurer

Whitney Deri, Owner, Chef
Blend Catering
4740 Ranch Land Cir
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-843-5297
e-mail: info@blendcateringreno.com
Immediate Past President

Nisha Hallert
Nevada Museum of Art
160 West Liberty Street
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775/398-7225
e-mail: nisha.hallert@nevadaart.org
Membership Chair

Tracy Schroeder
McClain's Mobile Music & DJ
PO Box 2553
Dayton, NV 89403
Phone: 7752464550
e-mail: mcclainsdj@gmail.com
Programs Co-Chair

Beth Bach
Roundabout Catering & Party Rentals
631 Dunn Circle
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-747-2090
e-mail: bbach@roundaboutcatering.com
Programs Co-Chair

Jennifer Jones
Savor...Reno, SMG/ Reno Tahoe
4590 S Virginia St
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-303-3441
e-mail: Jennifer.Jones@RenoTahoeSMG.com
Social Media Chair

Lyndsey Bunn
Peppermill Resort Spa Casino
2707 S. Virginia St
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-689-7182
e-mail: lbunn@peppermillreno.com
Website & Communications Chair

Lyndsey Bunn
Peppermill Resort Spa Casino
2707 S. Virginia St
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-689-7182
e-mail: lbunn@peppermillreno.com